Top

MEET OUR TEAM

The First Indemnity team provides quality customer service, in-depth insurance knowledge and years of industry experience. Reach us by phone 781-581-2500 or email us at info@firstindemnity.net.
First Indemnity Insurance Boston MA
EMPLOYEE DIRECTORY

FIRST NAME

LAST NAME

TITLE

EMAIL ADDRESS

DIRECT

EXT.

Andrew

Biggio

Program Manager

abiggio@firstindemnity.net

(781) 581-2508

18

John

Randolph

Assistant Program Manager

jrandolph@firstindemnity.net

(781) 581-2516

26

James

Caeran

Sr. Vice President

jcaeran@firstindemnity.net

(781) 581-2502

12

Kristen

Logan

Senior Underwriter/Office Manager

kzampanti@firstindemnity.net

(781) 581-2503

13

Steve

Ross

Sr. Underwriter

sross@firstindemnity.net

(781) 581-2514

24

Antonio

Andretta

Sr. Underwriter

aandretta@firstindemnity.net

(781) 581-2522

32

Sean

Hayes

New Business Underwriter

shayes@firstindemnity.net

(781) 581-2519

29

Ken

Randolph

Office Manager

krandolph@firstindemnity.net

(781) 581-2512

22

Mike

Voznyak

Underwriter

mvoznyak@firstindemnity.net

(781) 581-2504

14

Darrell

Lane

Underwriter

dlane@firstindemnity.net

(781) 581-2506

16

Joseph

McDonald

Underwriter

jmcdonald@firstindemnity.net

(781) 581-2509

19

Michael

Cimmino

Underwriter

mcimmino@firstindemnity.net

(781) 581-2513

23

Quinton

Dale

Underwriter

qdale@firstindemnity.net

(781) 581-2515

25

Derek

Hall

Underwriter

dhall@firstindemnity.net

(781) 581-2517

27

Alex

Laganas

Underwriter

alaganas@firstindemnity.net

(781) 581-2517

33

Justin

Hart

Underwriter

jhart@firstindemnity.net

(781) 581-2525

35

Carlos Bamaca

Gomez

Associate Underwriter

cbamaca@firstindemnity.net

(781) 581-2507

17

Ryan

Griffin

Associate Underwriter

rgriffin@firstindemnity.net

(781) 581-2518

28

Alida

Poirier

Compliance and Filing Specialist

apoirier@firstindemnity.net

(781) 581-2501

11